новостикарта сайтаобратная связь
лаборатория incunabula.labпромо-группа incunabula.lab
новости сайтановости сайтаанонсы мероприятий, кино, выставки, вечеринкианонсы мероприятий, кино, выставки, вечеринкифотообзоры с выставок, вечеринокфотообзоры, выставки, вечеринкиэлектронная музыка, экспериментальная музыка, psychedelic tranceэлектронная музыка, экспериментальная музыка, psychedelic tranceтематические блогимагазин психоделической культуры и умных книгмагазин психоделической культуры и умных книгпромо группа incunabula.labпромо группа incunabula.labконтакты и обратная связь


Flying Sauce

Flying Sauce

The flying saucer has landed with Flying Sauce, the second compilation from Mental Sauce, a Japanese netlabel dedicated to the ultra-psychedelic side of underground electronic dance music. Incorporating elements of darkpsy, forest music, and a hint of abstract Suomi-style spice near the end, this potent concoction of alien melodies, tripped-out atmospheres, and hypnotic rhythmic patterns shall hypnotize and intoxicate listeners worldwide. Compiled and mastered by Mental Sauce with artwork by Yukimi.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. If you enjoy this be sure to check out the Mental Sauce homepage for another free compilation in the same uncompromising style.

Track Listing

01 - Quip Tone Beatz - Catty Beats (150 BPM)
02 - Nolm - Deer Beer (148 BPM)
03 - Jangaramongara - Nr59 (150 BPM)
04 - Funky Glamour - Haochii China (152 BPM)
05 - Quip Tone Beatz - A Clock Works Alice (150 BPM)
06 - Nolm - Strophariad (148 BPM)
07 - Xiong - Void (151 BPM)
08 - Storge - Ikiru (147 BPM)
09 - M.E.E.O. - Wilder Beast (135 BPM)

©2010 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or read what others are saying about it (9 comments so far).

Share This: Share on Facebook Share on StumbleUpon Share on Digg Share on del.icio.us Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Twitter Share on email Share on Add to favorites


copyright 2005 incunabula.lab