новостикарта сайтаобратная связь
лаборатория incunabula.labпромо-группа incunabula.lab
новости сайтановости сайтаанонсы мероприятий, кино, выставки, вечеринкианонсы мероприятий, кино, выставки, вечеринкифотообзоры с выставок, вечеринокфотообзоры, выставки, вечеринкиэлектронная музыка, экспериментальная музыка, psychedelic tranceэлектронная музыка, экспериментальная музыка, psychedelic tranceтематические блогимагазин психоделической культуры и умных книгмагазин психоделической культуры и умных книгпромо группа incunabula.labпромо группа incunabula.labконтакты и обратная связь
Zeitgeist – Spirit Of The Age :: Cыщик релизов :: блоги :: на главную


Zeitgeist – Spirit Of The Age

Zeitgeist – Spirit Of The Age

Glitchy Tonic Records lurches back into action with another fresh release! Spirit Of The Age contains eight quirky tracks produced by Zeitgeist (Robert Hundt AKA Radioactive.Cake), a new project founded to explore danceable psychedelic techno experiments. Drawing influence from techtrance, electronica, dubstep, glitch, and jazz, this innovative album explores the multitudinous possibilities of tweaked-out minimalism with deep dirty rhythms and strangely textured atmospheres. Mastered at Anti Logic Studio, Berlin.

MP3 Download / FLAC Download / WAV Download

Released under a Creative Commons licence for noncommercial usage. Visit Glitchy Tonic Records to hear more.

Track Listing

01 - Beat Me Up (130 BPM)
02 - Zeitgeist (130 BPM)
03 - Dance Fox (130 BPM)
04 - The Asteroid's Wife (130 BPM)
05 - Polecat (130 BPM)
06 - Twisted Bliss (130 BPM)
07 - The Quest (130 BPM)
08 - Minimizer (130 BPM)

©2010 Ektoplazm; click here to view the original post or read what others are saying about it (3 comments so far).

Share This: Share on Facebook Share on StumbleUpon Share on Digg Share on del.icio.us Share on Google Bookmarks Share on Twitter Share on email Share on Add to favorites


copyright 2005 incunabula.lab