новостикарта сайтаобратная связь
лаборатория incunabula.labпромо-группа incunabula.lab
новости сайтановости сайтаанонсы мероприятий, кино, выставки, вечеринкианонсы мероприятий, кино, выставки, вечеринкифотообзоры с выставок, вечеринокфотообзоры, выставки, вечеринкиэлектронная музыка, экспериментальная музыка, psychedelic tranceэлектронная музыка, экспериментальная музыка, psychedelic tranceтематические блогимагазин психоделической культуры и умных книгмагазин психоделической культуры и умных книгпромо группа incunabula.labпромо группа incunabula.labконтакты и обратная связь
VA ¤ The Bestiary ¤ 2009 :: Cыщик релизов :: блоги :: на главную


VA ¤ The Bestiary ¤ 2009

Artist: VA
Title: The Bestiary — Compiled By Frantic Noise
Type: Compilation
Label: Dark Prisma Records
Url: http://www.darkprisma.com.ar
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Dark Psytrance
Store.Date: 09.23.2009
Rls.Date: 10.07.2009
Catalogue: DPRCD004
Source: CDDA
Encoder: Lame 3.97
Bitrate: VBRkbps/44.1Khz
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Cue: Yes
Tracks: 01
Playtime: 78:28 min
Size: 116,3 MB

Release Notes:

Once again Dark Prisma Records publish their explorations in an audible format, this time with a compilation of sonic beasts captured by Frantic Noise, including specimes from far away and nearby lands. Bestiary is a compendium of audible beasts that incarnate wildness and divinity in its most pure and beautiful form. A portrait of the inner core of the feline essence, amplifying and multypling the animal becomings in the psychedelic experience, binding our most primitive instincts with our most cosmic desires. We present this collection of magnificent beasts roaring through sound, blending mind and body, spirit and instinct, searching for a sacred moment, a divine instant. Taken from the deepest and farthest corners of conciousness, we bring you a pack of musical beasts, exotic and puzzling, misterious and mighty, a swarm of sonic transformations, alive and untamed, on display for your delight and wonder. This collection of psychedelic beasts features tracks from the mexican artist Kashyyyk, Arabali from the San Francisco Bay and Sattwa and Metamorphose representing Serbia. As well as new Megalopsy, Frantic Noise, Pandora's Box and Will O' Wisp tracks in the national side.


01. Introduction — Introduction
02. Pandora's Box — The Hole Visitor
03. Metamorphose — Morph
04. Sattwa — Lucid Induction
05. Frantic Noise — N.A.S.A.
06. Frantic Noise — Bastechno Beast
07. Kashyyyk — Pantro
08. Frantic & Will O' Wisp — 1.21 Gigawatts
09. Arabali — Chuck U Farley
10. Megalopsy — Alien Stretcher
11. Hidden Track — Hidden Track





copyright 2005 incunabula.lab